Chat With Historical Romance & Historical Paranormal Romance Authors!!!


Join with us tonight to chat with authors Grace Elliot, Grace Burrowes and Alix Rickloff!
Night Owl Romance will also be giving away prizes.

Contest: One lucky chatter will leave with a hand full of awesome print books. Winner will be selected by our door prize system. To be shipped to the winner. USA Shipping Only. To be entered you need to attend the full chat.

Start Time by Time Zone:
5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST / ...Next Day 1am GMT
Duration: Most Chats Last Around 1 Hour

Date: 01/03/2011 in the USA

We look forward to seeing you there,

The Night Owl Reviews Team
Powered by Blogger.